Main Competition

Michael Hoffman – Jury President (director; Restoration, One Fine Day, Promised Land)

Reed Morano (cinematographer, director; Meadowland, Kill Your Darlings, Looking)

Giovanni Ribisi (actor; Saving Private RyanHeaven, Avatar)

Timo Salminen (cinematographer; Juha, The Man Without a Past, Le Havre)

Matthew Libatique (cinematographer; The Fountain, Iron Man, Black Swan)

Ryszard Lenczewski (cinematographer; Ida, My Summer of Love, Margaret)

Salvatore Totino (cinematographer; Any Given Sunday, The Da Vinci Code, Everest)

Polish Films Competition

John Seale – Jury President (cinematographer; Dead Poets Society, The English Patient, Mad Max: Fury Road)

Terry Barrett (art critic, professor, writer)

Jean-Marie Dreujou (cinematographer; Girl on the Bridge, Two Brothers, Wolf Totem)

Stephen Lighthill (cinematographer; 60 Minutes, Nash Bridges, Earth 2)

Johannes Kirchlechner (cinematographer; Drei D, Comeback für Freddy Baker, Sieben Tage im Paradies)

Student Etudes Competition

John Toll – Jury President (cinematographer; Braveheart, Legends of the Fall, TheThin Red Line)

Laurel MacMillan (TIFF Director of Exhibitions)

Jukka-Pekka Valkeapää (director; The Visitor, They Have Escaped, The Fall)

Ellen Kuras (cinematographer; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blow, A Little Chaos)

Magdalena Boczarska (actress; Little Rose, Strange Heaven, The Pact)

Documentary Features Competition

Joan Churchill – Jury President (cinematographer; Punishment Park, Kurt & Courtney, Aileen: Life & Death of a Serial Killer)

Jan Betke (cinematographer; Rosenstrasse, The Hungarian Touch, Der König von St. Pauli )

Łukasz Żal (cinematographer; Ida, The Here After, Paparazzi)

Giona Nazzaro (film critic, journalist, writer)

Michael Neubauer (cinematographer, board member of the German Collecting Society for the Visual Arts)

Documentary Shorts Competition

Jay Rosenblatt – Jury President (director, producer, editor; Human Remains, Phantom Limb, The Darkness of Day)

Alan Barker (sound editor, cinematographer; Dogtown and Z-Boys, Shut Up & Sing, West of Memphis)

Rolf Coulanges (cinematographer, director; Sacy Perere, Chercher la vie, Scardanelli)

Wojciech Staroń (cinematographer; Argentinian Lesson, Saviour Square, The Prize)

Nigel Walters (cinematographer, Vice President of BSC)

Music Videos Competition

Martin Coppen – Jury President (cinematographer; Marilyn Manson's The Dope Show, Sarah McLachlan's Fallen, Lenny Kravit's Fly Away)

Steven Gotlieb (journalist, founder of

Ellen Kuras (cinematographer; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blow, A Little Chaos)

Svana Gisla (music video producer; Coldplay's Magic, Jonas Åkerlund's On the Run Tour: Beyonce and Jay Z)

Phil Abraham (cinematographer, director; The Sopranos, Mad Men, Daredevil)

Directors' Debuts Competition

Arthur Reinhart – Jury President (cinematographer, producer; Crows, Venice, Hatfields & McCoys)

Jenny He (film curator, her current exhibition: The World of Tim Burton)

Checco Varese (cinematographer; True Blood, The 33, The Strain)

Ross Emery (cinematographer; The Matrix, The Wolverine, Woman in Gold)

Rauno Ronkainen (cinematographer; Tears of April, Purge, The Midwife)

Cinematographers' Debuts Competition

Oliver Stapleton – Jury President (cinematographer; The Cider House Rules, My Beautiful Laundrette, Restoration)

Dirk Brüel (cinematographer; Honeymoon, Marie Krøyer, Silent Heart)

Rein Kotov (cinematographer; Tangerines, 1944, Somnambulance)

Michael Tronick (editor; Scent of a Woman, Hairspray, The 33)

Christian Berger (cinematographer; Hidden, The White Ribbon, By the Sea)

3D Films Competition

Jim Chabin – Jury President (producer, president of Advanced Imaging Society)

Markus Lanxinger (stereographer; The Green Hornet, The Amazing Spider-Man, Transformers: Age of Extinction)

David 'Buzz' Hays (producer; The Amazing Spider-Man, Life of Pi, Hugo)
Céline Tricart (director, stereographer; Behind the Walls, Coffee Break, Lapse of Time)

Jeff Amaral (director, stereographer; The Amazing Spider-Man, The Great Gatsby, X-Men: Days of Future Past)

First Look - TV Pilots Competition

John Bartley – Jury President (cinematographer; The X-Files, Lost, Vikings)

Theo van de Sande (cinematographer; Cruel Intensions, Blade, Deliverance Creek)

Katrin Goetter (producer; Generation War, Die Flucht, Hindenburg)

Dorota Chamczyk (producer, director; Magda M., Lekarze, Usta, usta)

Nicola Pecorini (cinematographer; Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus, The First Beautiful Thing)

Advertising Spots Competition

Piotr Bucki (coach, marketing researcher, writer)

Jacek Kotarbiński (marketing specialist, coach, writer)

Jan Majle (creative director, copywriter)